Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

I bought a 2022 Jeep Wrangler, Chris Northrop was my salesman. Chris was great to work with it, he made it painless from start to finish. I was in and out in about two hours, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 25, 2022
 

I arrived on time for my service appointment and at exactly 8:00am they took my RAM back for service, 30 minutes later the service was completed. Amazing, my first visit to the dealership was great. Courteous service manager quickest service ever, and I've bin driving fo 60 year. Great work, see you again soon. Phil Boas

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Johnathan and Ms. Nadine were very helpful during my purchasing process. If I would recommend anyone to purchase a car, I would refer them to Carolina Chrysler of Lugoff. I even received a follow up phone call in less than a week of me having the car just to make sure things were still going smooth with me and my NEW vehicle! Thanks again. I appreciate it.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 30, 2022
 

The staff here at Carolina Chrysler is exceptional! Jonathan Toney was my sales rep and he was awesome! We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 30, 2022
 

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Everyone here is welcoming and friendly. Jonathan Toney was our sales rep and is was excellent! Would definitely buy another vehicle from here again!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 27, 2022
 

Really enjoyed my experience overall at this dealership, Steve was a pleasure to work with. Nadeen and Chatt were also great and kind. Would definitely do business again in the future with them. Has a great hometown feel here.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 26, 2022
 

One of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to! Everyone was friendly and had a lot of helpful tips on the car that I was purchasing. Steve made the experience so great and easy! Definitely recommend getting your first or next car here!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 26, 2022
 

While searching for a Jeep Wrangler to replace my daughter's recent total loss, Carolina CJDR had just received one nearly identical. There were only three within 250 miles of Raleigh NC. From the initial contact with Johnathan Toney, to working with Steve Grandon when I arrived, and finally to the tireless effort to complete the deal by Cody Grantham, I cannot say enough about the level of personal service delivered by all three gentlemen. Absolutely 1st Class. If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would without question.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 21, 2022
 

Everyone here was so nice and done all they can do to get the right car for me. I'm absolutely in love with my new car Elizabeth was really was on top of her game yall wanting a new car? GO ASK FOR HER

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 13, 2022
 

This service dept is the best around. Robby hunter is the best in town! I always take my vehicles here. Always fast and friendly service!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 11, 2022
 

Excellent service department. They got me taken care of quicker than I expected and the results were spot on. No problems whatsoever on a vehicle I didn't buy from them no less.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Robbie Hunter and his service team do a great job. I’m very happy with my experience with them.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 5, 2021
 

Nadine is the best and Dave. They help you with the paperwork and show you how vehicles accessories work. My family has purchased four vehicles From Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Lugoff South Carolina no matter what state you’re in this is a place to go to get a truck car or jeep they make you feel at home so if you have a need for a vehicle stop by there and ask for Nadine

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Steve great salesman showed everything bout the truck fast service friendly staff Finance easy quick

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Oct 15, 2021
 

I didn’t know where my oil leak was coming from. They researched it, kept me abreast of what was going on and found the leak. My car was actually fixed and ready a day ahead of schedule. They were very professional in our entire interaction.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Robbie took great care of me, had the problem taken care in a timely manner,let me know when the part came in and got me in for repair . Thank you.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Best mopar service from manager and techs ever. Mopar customer for over 50 yrs. Bought last four new cars at this dealership. Service is my choice to get the best, if service dept was not excellent, would go elsewhere!!!!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Very convenient, never too long of a wait. Staff is always courteous and informative. Prices are reasonable, will probably buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Fantastic experience! Jill Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entirety of process, as was all staff! Already enjoying my new ride. Thanks again!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 23, 2021
 

Great customer service without fail! I’m always greeted with a smile and by name,

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 12, 2021
 

We arrived in Camden SC w a service message on our Ram 1500 with which we were pulling a trailer. Even tho Carolina was making appts into next week, they allowed us to come so they could scan our car. They were able to find the problem and fix it on the spot. Thank you Carolina!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

One of the best dealerships l ever work with the service was and always outstanding, always friendly and knowledgeable they get me in and in a timely manner

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

As a first time visitor to this dealership, I received the best customer services in comparison to the services provided at Dodgeland on Greystone. Services were render as promised with an appointment and without the unnecessary long waits and delays. I will now bring my vehicle in for all service needs to receive quality work and professionalism.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

I had a really good experience when I came up there to get my key fob programmed. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jun 11, 2021
 

Great Service and were quick. Very nice, I would recommend people to shop at Carolina Chrysler Dodge in Lugoff SC. All were friendly. No problems getting in are out .

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars May 24, 2021
 

Nadine and Jonathan were excellent I would recommend this dealership because they make you feel like family they are all nice and friendly this is the place to go if you were wanting to get a vehicle

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars May 14, 2021
 

Ordered a Custom made Ram successfully with no problems whatsoever. Upfront pricing, straightforward, friendly, fairly easy buying process. I recommend them to anyone buying a brand new Dodge Ram truck

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

Great experience. This by far was the best experience we’ve ever had at any dealer. No pushy salespeople and no stress. Everyone was very friendly. Great deal on Jeep. Waiting area clean and relaxing. Can’t say enough! Highly recommend. Thanks Carolina. Glen and Virginia

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

This dealership goes above and beyond for your family needs ❤ ,just a great bunch of people..transaction of vehicles was nice and easy...see ya soon

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Apr 21, 2021
 

Jeremiuh was an excellent salesman! This Group is really good about working with a budget. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Apr 14, 2021
 

My husband took the Renegade in for an oil change and this was the first time going to CCDJR and could not be more pleased with the customer service. Not only were they friendly and timely but while he waited had questions about our lease coming due and all questions were answered. We highly recommend it here and will absolutely be back because I have a Ram as well. Keep up the amazing work!!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Jeremiah Sims is awesome! I highly recommend Jeremiah as your go-to person if you're in the market for a vehicle. He understood exactly what I was looking for and needed. He has a very personal, engaging, and fun personality, and I believe he was just as excited as I was when I found my vehicle. He truly went the extra mile with and for me! Thank Jeremiah!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Dealing with Jose Castanon is well worth the 1.5 hour drive from Manteo. Great low key sales approach and all around nice guy. Ken and the whole dealership went out of their way to get us exactly what we wanted. Thanks for find the exact Durango that we wanted. The Sloan family.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Our experience at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep was nothing short of amazing. ”Jeep Joe” Sarette in Sales and Chris Barcliff in Finance were wonderful and answered any questions we had.No matter who we came in contact with everyone was so nice and friendly.Best experience hands down and would highly recommend if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle.🙂 -Melody-

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Got out within three hrs everyone worked to make this ASAP to get me out happy and satisfied.it was a good experience.all nice.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

My son and I went for the 2019 Jeep grand Cherokee limited. My salesman, Hosea made it a very smooth and excellent buying experience. He was definitely a patience salesman which I definitely needed.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 10, 2021
 

I want to thank Theo and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership. The assistance I received while shopping for a new Jeep was second to none!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 10, 2021
 

William was amazing and very helpful. Will definitely be visiting him again soon. Ask for him when you go. You won't regret it. Thank you again William.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Jessica is kind, friendly, and patient with you and always happy to help you find the car of your dreams and doesn't mind being patient with someone who may change there mind after looking at several different cars.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Theo Schield was so very helpful. I was very happy with my experience as he answered all my questions. Such a friendly and professional place. Thank you!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 9, 2021
 

Bought a keep in 2019... coming back this summer to get another great deal from Theo! Would not buy another jeepfrom anywhere else!!!!! Wonderful !

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

Charlie was a great help and very patient. Can’t wait to visit again. Customer service and clean dealership. All my questions answered and timely.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 6, 2021
 

Friendly people,Great service,I got a great Deal!!!Thank you Bill!!Not to mention l just went in for a test drive!Go see my boy GOOD DEAL BILL

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and helpful and honest. Ask for him on your next visit and see how he can help you.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Feb 13, 2021
 

Chris helped us out and got us a very good deal on our new ride! Carolina Chrysler is very honest and upfront about everything... there were absolutely no surprises! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Feb 10, 2021
 

Bought a new Truck from Carolina Chrysler. It was by far the single most greatest experience of my life. Thank You To Teresa P. Matthews. I felt like family and the ease of the process was remarkable. I will never go anywhere else to buy a New Vehicle.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Dec 30, 2020
 

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 21, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my questions. There service was great. I will definitely recommend carolina Chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking for a new/used car. Steve Grandon Is the person to deal with! very rare to find an honest car sales person now a days. Dealing with Steve for 2 years in a row has been painless and memorable. Their service department is worth mentioning as well.. they treat you like family and I would make the 40 mn drive just to get my car serviced. Go see Steve!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Nov 20, 2020
 

Was able to make reservation on line. Quick, efficient, and professional service dept. Did not charge for requested analysis/check up. Will be back for service.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Oct 29, 2020
 

It was easy to schedule my appointment for Service The repair was done quickly and I was notified when the service was done. The staff was professional and courteous

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Sep 19, 2020
 

Easy to do business with. No hard pressured sales. Large inventory selection. Clean facilities. Happy with the Jeep that I purchased. Thank you Carolina Chrysler!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what they can to make sure my problem is taken care of and taken care of correctly

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was satisfied, they treated me as if they knew me for years i would give them ten stars if I could

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Sep 1, 2020
 

Steve Grandon was a pleasure to work with. Best experience in buying a new truck! No hassle and we will buy here again!! Thank you

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 15, 2020
 

Me and my wife purchased a new 2020 Grand Caravan. It was our 47 anniversary. We have purchased several vehicles in past from Carolina jeep dodge chrysler. We both like to come their because of the way the employees treat us. Great selection of vehicles and best is the great price.Ms. Jessica Stacy was very professional, friendly,and knowledgeable. We thank her for hard work to get us what we wanted.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

We were in the market for our baby girl's first car, which is daunting in itself! Jonathan is THE BEST car salesmen we've ever met! Knowledgeable, friendly, no deceptive sales techniques or unnecessary drama, and-- he kept working for us! We have to also give HUGE SHOUT OUTS to the finance staff! They worked for and with us to get the price/payments we needed!!! Extremely positive experience! If you're looking for a vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made my experience easy going & he really knows his vehicle. I highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Johnathan

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 1, 2020
 

Jonathan was very helpful and a great person to me. Now I just have to make my mind up so much to choose from great inventory

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jul 31, 2020
 

He was awesome I told him what I was looking for and he delivered . Great job and will definitely will coming back to see him

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I would like to take time to rate my recent experience with Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I gave them 5 starts because they made this process smooth from the beginning to the end. Super shout out to my salesman Jonathan. Not only was her genuine, but was also very professional and polite. He listened to all my wants/needs while searching for the car I wanted, very attentive I must say. I will be sending family and friends your way....

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

Jessica Stacy is professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Thank you for helping us consider another purchase without pressure! When it’s tike, you’re our girl!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

I've been dealing with CCDJR for 12 years and have developed a great relationship with everyone there. My daughter and I went Saturday, July 25 so she could look at Jeeps. We normally deal with Steve Grandon but he was busy with another customer so he asked Theo to help us out and take good care of us. They worked hard getting her a deal so she could afford her Wrangler Sahara and she is loving her new ride. Thanks guys for all your hard work. Frances Fleming

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

Great place to buy a ride. Jessica was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go see her today she seemed like she would help you anyway she can.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jul 24, 2020
 

I got all my questions answered and the process was so quick and simple. Jessica Stacy was so nice about everything and patient since I always take to long to decide which is the car I want.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jul 24, 2020
 

Had Great customer service and great help on finding me the perfect vehicle for me and my family! Love how helpful jessica was and how great she was to work with in the process of finding the perfect car!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 24, 2020
 

Jessica was great to work with! Would definitely do business again! She was very friendly and awesome! Thank you again Jessica! You are the best!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

Great place to buy a car from and jessica was so wonderful to work with. She is really friendly and very helpful. Takes her time to help you find the right car to fit you.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Great service staff, called and got same day service. Would recommend to all my friends.I will defined use them fo all my service and repair needs

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. I will not buy from another car lot ever. Service department is wonderful. Enjoying my Jeep Compass and Nissan Titan

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 22, 2020
 

From the time we walked in Steve was so friendly, funny, and had very great customer service. He was very straight forward asking us what we were interested in, the pricing we wanted and what we needed to do to get there. This was my husband's first car purchase that was a near new car and we did not have full anticipation in buying a car but it just felt right and was such a good deal for the car. Cody was also so very friendly and professional, there was no pressure felt from anyone at the dealership. We ...

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 17, 2020
 

everything from start to finish was great. this makes my 4th vehicle bought there. I will continue to shop with them in the future Thank you

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 16, 2020
 

I bought my first car in 18 years from these folks! Jonathan was awesome, not pushy at all. The whole team was great, Cody, Larry and Dave. I love my new Jeep and if I keep it for another 18 years, I'll still go back to them for my next car! Thank y'all!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 7, 2020
 

I have two recalls on my 2016 Ram 1500 Ecodiesel and got several error messages the last one said that exhaust filter 100% service required see dealer? I had been trying to get service for the recalls because I was going to leave to go back home in Terrell Tx almost 1000 miles. When I got the last message I had to get it fix before I could get on the road. Chrysler called and Robbie at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and he got on the call and asked me to bring it in and he would see if he could help me ...

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 2, 2020
 

Steve is a true professional and personable salesman. He not only has the knowledge but also the character you want in a salesman. He was patient answering all of our questions and never pressured us into making a decision. He knows his business. Ask for Steve.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 22, 2020
 

I left a review but don't see it so I'm doing it again. Long story short, Mr. Grandon got me out of a bad and potentially expensive situation from very recent purchase elsewhere, and into a dependable vehicle. I'm a nurse who came out of retirement in the midst of COVID-19 and depend on my vehicle to get me to work and back safely. Thank you for saving me from a bad situation. God bless y'all.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 18, 2020
 

I want to thank Steve Grandon and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership for their assistance in my purchasing of a new Charger. They made feel like a part of the team. From Todd Reaves

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Apr 29, 2020
 

sales manager Cody Grantham and Steve Grandon excellent service all the way around highly recommend nice to be treated with fast and friendly service Now Is the time to buy!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

Friendly staff! Great customer service! I especially want to thank Nadine for working so diligently and making the purchase of my new vehicle a pleasant experience! She went above and beyond to ensure I was getting the best possible deal. Johnathan and Quentin were also amazing! Thank you all very much! My husband and I will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 30, 2020
 

Everyone that helped with this purchase was top notch. Rahshade, Cody and Nadine made this the best buying experience Ive ever encountered. I love the small, low key environment associated here and it was a no pressure purchase. I ll definitely be back in the future when its time for another vehicle. Cant say enough great things about this place. Thanks again.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

I want to thank Tiffiny Williams in service of her superior professionalism while working with me on a customers vehicle. I can't say enough of Tiffiny's professional attitude and willing to assist in any way she possibly could on the matter. I HIGHLY recommend that anyone whom visits this dealership to seek out Tiffiny in service to aid them in their service needs. You will not be disappointed. Respectfully, Richie

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

I bought a Chrysler Pacifica from Carolina Chrysler. Chris was a great salesman to work with and he went out of his way to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Chris, the finance officer did a good job with the financing so all in all buying the car was a good experience. I would recommend to anyone to buy a car from Carolina Chrysler.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Feb 15, 2020
 

Wonderful to work with! Darrell and Chris were great to work with in helping us get our new Ram. Chris was friendly and easy to work with. Darrell was the same and always got back to us promptly.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Feb 11, 2020
 

We continue to shop and be impressed with Carolina CJDR. Always courteous and always the best price. I would recommend them for sales and service. Straight forward and helpful. No high pressure tactics just solid honest people.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 31, 2020
 

Many thanks to Service Manager Robbie! I’m always pleased with the quality and integrity of Work done by Robbie and his staff. I recommend this service department to everyone.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

I absolutely love my local hometown Carolina Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM dealership SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!! Mr. Robbie, Adam, Chris, and the mechanics are absolutely miracle workers. They are men of high integrity, honest people, with a selfless service orientation in their dealings with the public. I will be back gentlemen.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

I would recomend this dealership to anyone.. very perfessional and courteous manner.. Theo and Matt get all 10s with my wife and myself..Thamks Guys..

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 3, 2020
 

Best place to get a car at. Excellent customer service and they strive to find the car that best fits your needs ensuring you are completely happy.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 1, 2020
 

Highly recommend! All personnel very nice but we dealt mainly with Matthew and Cody. Each proved to be professional and an asset to Carolina Chrysler’s organization. We had certain needs and they worked diligently to meet them, in a no-pressure, relaxed manner. Even though we live 2 hours away, they will be our go-to people next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 18, 2019
 

I didn't purchase my Ram there, but I went there for service still. Service team is awesome. Very little wait time, they got me in and out with no appt needed and I was on my way. Very professional, I will be using them to service my Ram 1500 from now on.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Dec 18, 2019
 

Positive experience. Very polite and were not pushy to accept a deal. Salesman was very pleasant and focused on sale. Excellent variety of vehicles available at reasonable prices.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 17, 2019
 

GREATEST ,PROFESSIONAL,UNDERSTANDING,PROMPT SERVICE TO FIX THE PROBLEM HATS OFF TO MR. ROBBIE HUNTER AND HIS SERVICE TEAM !! AND CERTIFIED MECHANICS..ESPECIALLY DENNIS AND STEVE !!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Bought my new Ram here and decided to try them out for service for a tire rotation. I could not have been more pleased! Maurice in the service department took great care of me and had me in and out in about 20 minutes! He provided great customer service and I will definitely be back because of him.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

They are an excellent group of people that treat you with respect and do a great job servicing your vehicle. The gentleman I deal with, Rob, takes good care of you and is friendly, considerate ,and always ready to help.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

My husband went to check this dealership out. We had no idea we would walk out with a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman Jonathan Toney and the sales manager Nadine were exceptional. We will definately be back. Thanks for the great personal customer service you gave us.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

My husband and I bought our 3 rd car from Nadine last week. It was a unexpected purchase, but because of our trust with Nadine and the dealership we knew we were in good hands. Nadine and her associate Jonathan were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. John and I will continue to be customers of this dealership because of Nadine and her incredible service. She goes above and beyond everytime we come in. Nadine is a straight shooter and is never pushy to just get the sale. She knows our means and needs as a family. She remembers our kids. She cares ...

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 4, 2019
 

Very pleased. My wife and I bought a 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The process was long, but only because the staff bent over backwards to give us everything we wanted and needed in a new car at a great price. If you want a Jeep, Ram or Chrysler shop here first. You’ll be happy you did.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

The entire service department from the front desk to the team of technicians associated with my vehicle repairs were top-notch. Robbie and Chris have always been courteous and professional. I can add Willie to the group of trusted, knowledgeable professionals in the service department.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

I bought a used car at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram recently and found the salesman and managers to be very friendly and easy to work with. I'm happy with the price I paid for the car I got, but I did have to negotiate (it's a dealership, so that's to be expected). However, they didn't pressure me to buy extra stuff I don't need and they did a thorough servicing and cleaning of the car I bought before I took it home. The salesman I worked with was Steve Grandon and he was really ...

Read More

Leave Us A Review