Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
VIA Cars Nov 30, 2022
 

This is the second car that I have purchased from this dealership. All of the sales people are very nice laid-back. They will get you in a car before you leave that day. The cars are in excellent shape. I’ve had no problems. I paid off the other one and I’m now in a newer car I appreciate, especially Nadine the sales manager. She’s the best I sent everybody to her. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 30, 2022
 

It’s the best dealership I have ever done business with. No pushy vibe and everyone was so friendly. It was very clean and welcoming. I will come here from here on out with my vehicle purchases.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 28, 2022
 

Darrell was a very professional salesman. Not pushy, very friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership was more of the same, not pushy, very friendly, easy to work with. Best overall experience I have had buying a car.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 21, 2022
 

Darrell Walker is amazing! We continue to come back to the dealership because of him! He makes buying a vehicle a breeze! He's most definitely an asset to Carolina Chrysler

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 14, 2022
 

Darrell was great was and very eager to help us with buying my new charger.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 12, 2022
 

Steve Grandon was absolutely amazing! He was very helpful and honest from start to finish in helping my son get the truck that was a perfect fit for him. Definitely an asset to this dealership.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 12, 2022
 

I can't say enough about the service we received. The salesman, Steve Grandon was absolutely amazing. No pressure and very honest. I felt very comfortable with my son purchasing his vehicle. Cody, the sales manager was also very good. Will definitely will be back for our next vehicle. Thanks for taking such good care of our son!!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 12, 2022
 

I just bought a truck today and my salesman was Steve Grandon. He was so helpful with me buying a car. Being a first time buyer I didn’t know a lot about the process and he made sure I fully understood the process and I am so thankful for people like him! Employees like him are hard to come by.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 9, 2022
 

The support and help I received while purchasing my jeep was great. I would highly recommend this dealership and Darrell if you plan on buying a Jeep.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 8, 2022
 

A highly pleasurable experience. In my 86 years I have purchased many vehicles from a vast array of dealerships, this purchase was among the top five experiences. Darrell was very courteous, professional and never pushy! I would not hesitate to recommend Darrell and the dealership he represents wholeheartedly. I am well pleased with the experience!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 4, 2022
 

I had the pleasure of working with Mr Steve Grandon....Very professional with a little seasoning, so the experience was pleasant...the car we selected was nice, He explained everything simply and patiently. My son loves the car, and we will be recommending others to this gentleman....for him, $10.00 is cheap in times like this....$50.00 is more of an appreciation bonus.... inflation is high and only $10.00 is a joke.......he is a great sales person..so show him.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 20, 2022
 

Darrell was great to work with! I went to the Dealership with a certain vehicle in mind & Darrell was able to get me the deal that I wanted & I was able to drive out of there in my new Jeep!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Oct 19, 2022
 

Had my jeep serviced for routine maintenance and couldn't have asked for better customer service. I was on a time crush and they were able to have me in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 19, 2022
 

It is the one that exists, they helped me a lot even though I don't speak English, they used their phones to translate everything, I really liked how they treated me, they are the best

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

Carolina Jeep not only stayed open late to finish the purchase process, they were gracious, kind and accommodating throughout the whole thing.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Our experience with Darrell was absolutely amazing. Hands down the most helpful and educating salesman.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 23, 2022
 

Darrell Walker was a magnificent salesperson, and the dealership was off the chain! Love them

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 22, 2022
 

Excellent service and they got us exactly what we needed. I would recommend them very highly to friends and family.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Sep 1, 2022
 

We had an amazing experience purchasing a jeep from this dealer. The salesman, sales manager and finance manger were all terrific. We would definitely do business here again in the future.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 20, 2022
 

I had a great experience with Deondre!! Very knowledgeable about details and maintains professionalism made the entire process easier! Highly recommend this dealership for your new and used car needs!!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 17, 2022
 

Wow!! In this tough time of finding the perfect used vehicle, at a price that feels right, the gang at Chrysler really stepped up! What a wonderful experience! I would highly recommend them for their professionalism, friendliness and competitive pricing!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 17, 2022
 

Loved the relaxed no push attitude of the salesman. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. The truck we purchased is top quality. Over all enjoyable experience.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 16, 2022
 

We ordered a new Ram for our business and couldn't be happier. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Teresa was an exceptional sales woman. Great Experience!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

Great experience! Ordered a heavy duty truck for my business and it went VERY smooth!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

Darrell and the staff allowed me to buy a new vehicle with no worries and no problems. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 30, 2022
 

If Darrell isn't working, I'll come back when he is. I have enjoyed my experiences working with him.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 28, 2022
 

I've bought 4 vehicles from there and each visit was very pleasant and courteous.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 27, 2022
 

We had been looking at the Jeep Gladiators for some time. We went online and found the one at Carolina Jeep! We live an hour away in VA, but the distance was well worth it! The whole process was so easy and pleasant! The customer service with Jeep Joe Sarette in sales and Chris Barcliff in finance was awesome!!! They are GREAT people to deal with! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 16, 2022
 

I special ordered a RAM 1500 back in December 2021.Chris Northrop was salesman.great to work with. Got vehicle in 3 months and it was exactly as ordered. Upfront on pricing didn't try to sell me anything i didn't want. A good smooth transaction.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 28, 2022
 

I bought a 2022 Jeep Wrangler, Chris Northrop was my salesman. Chris was great to work with it, he made it painless from start to finish. I was in and out in about two hours, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 25, 2022
 

I arrived on time for my service appointment and at exactly 8:00am they took my RAM back for service, 30 minutes later the service was completed. Amazing, my first visit to the dealership was great. Courteous service manager quickest service ever, and I've bin driving fo 60 year. Great work, see you again soon. Phil Boas

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Johnathan and Ms. Nadine were very helpful during my purchasing process. If I would recommend anyone to purchase a car, I would refer them to Carolina Chrysler of Lugoff. I even received a follow up phone call in less than a week of me having the car just to make sure things were still going smooth with me and my NEW vehicle! Thanks again. I appreciate it.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 30, 2022
 

The staff here at Carolina Chrysler is exceptional! Jonathan Toney was my sales rep and he was awesome! We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 30, 2022
 

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. Everyone here is welcoming and friendly. Jonathan Toney was our sales rep and is was excellent! Would definitely buy another vehicle from here again!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 27, 2022
 

Really enjoyed my experience overall at this dealership, Steve was a pleasure to work with. Nadeen and Chatt were also great and kind. Would definitely do business again in the future with them. Has a great hometown feel here.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 26, 2022
 

One of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to! Everyone was friendly and had a lot of helpful tips on the car that I was purchasing. Steve made the experience so great and easy! Definitely recommend getting your first or next car here!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 26, 2022
 

While searching for a Jeep Wrangler to replace my daughter's recent total loss, Carolina CJDR had just received one nearly identical. There were only three within 250 miles of Raleigh NC. From the initial contact with Johnathan Toney, to working with Steve Grandon when I arrived, and finally to the tireless effort to complete the deal by Cody Grantham, I cannot say enough about the level of personal service delivered by all three gentlemen. Absolutely 1st Class. If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would without question.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 21, 2022
 

Everyone here was so nice and done all they can do to get the right car for me. I'm absolutely in love with my new car Elizabeth was really was on top of her game yall wanting a new car? GO ASK FOR HER

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 13, 2022
 

This service dept is the best around. Robby hunter is the best in town! I always take my vehicles here. Always fast and friendly service!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 11, 2022
 

Excellent service department. They got me taken care of quicker than I expected and the results were spot on. No problems whatsoever on a vehicle I didn't buy from them no less.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Robbie Hunter and his service team do a great job. I’m very happy with my experience with them.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 5, 2021
 

Nadine is the best and Dave. They help you with the paperwork and show you how vehicles accessories work. My family has purchased four vehicles From Carolina Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Lugoff South Carolina no matter what state you’re in this is a place to go to get a truck car or jeep they make you feel at home so if you have a need for a vehicle stop by there and ask for Nadine

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Steve great salesman showed everything bout the truck fast service friendly staff Finance easy quick

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Oct 15, 2021
 

I didn’t know where my oil leak was coming from. They researched it, kept me abreast of what was going on and found the leak. My car was actually fixed and ready a day ahead of schedule. They were very professional in our entire interaction.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Robbie took great care of me, had the problem taken care in a timely manner,let me know when the part came in and got me in for repair . Thank you.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Best mopar service from manager and techs ever. Mopar customer for over 50 yrs. Bought last four new cars at this dealership. Service is my choice to get the best, if service dept was not excellent, would go elsewhere!!!!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Very convenient, never too long of a wait. Staff is always courteous and informative. Prices are reasonable, will probably buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 26, 2021
 

Fantastic experience! Jill Waldron was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entirety of process, as was all staff! Already enjoying my new ride. Thanks again!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 23, 2021
 

Great customer service without fail! I’m always greeted with a smile and by name,

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 12, 2021
 

We arrived in Camden SC w a service message on our Ram 1500 with which we were pulling a trailer. Even tho Carolina was making appts into next week, they allowed us to come so they could scan our car. They were able to find the problem and fix it on the spot. Thank you Carolina!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 29, 2021
 

One of the best dealerships l ever work with the service was and always outstanding, always friendly and knowledgeable they get me in and in a timely manner

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 15, 2021
 

As a first time visitor to this dealership, I received the best customer services in comparison to the services provided at Dodgeland on Greystone. Services were render as promised with an appointment and without the unnecessary long waits and delays. I will now bring my vehicle in for all service needs to receive quality work and professionalism.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 11, 2021
 

I had a really good experience when I came up there to get my key fob programmed. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I would recommend their service.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jun 11, 2021
 

Great Service and were quick. Very nice, I would recommend people to shop at Carolina Chrysler Dodge in Lugoff SC. All were friendly. No problems getting in are out .

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars May 24, 2021
 

Nadine and Jonathan were excellent I would recommend this dealership because they make you feel like family they are all nice and friendly this is the place to go if you were wanting to get a vehicle

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars May 14, 2021
 

Ordered a Custom made Ram successfully with no problems whatsoever. Upfront pricing, straightforward, friendly, fairly easy buying process. I recommend them to anyone buying a brand new Dodge Ram truck

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 13, 2021
 

Great experience. This by far was the best experience we’ve ever had at any dealer. No pushy salespeople and no stress. Everyone was very friendly. Great deal on Jeep. Waiting area clean and relaxing. Can’t say enough! Highly recommend. Thanks Carolina. Glen and Virginia

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater May 10, 2021
 

This dealership goes above and beyond for your family needs ❤ ,just a great bunch of people..transaction of vehicles was nice and easy...see ya soon

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Apr 21, 2021
 

Jeremiuh was an excellent salesman! This Group is really good about working with a budget. Definitely recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Apr 14, 2021
 

My husband took the Renegade in for an oil change and this was the first time going to CCDJR and could not be more pleased with the customer service. Not only were they friendly and timely but while he waited had questions about our lease coming due and all questions were answered. We highly recommend it here and will absolutely be back because I have a Ram as well. Keep up the amazing work!!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Apr 11, 2021
 

Jeremiah Sims is awesome! I highly recommend Jeremiah as your go-to person if you're in the market for a vehicle. He understood exactly what I was looking for and needed. He has a very personal, engaging, and fun personality, and I believe he was just as excited as I was when I found my vehicle. He truly went the extra mile with and for me! Thank Jeremiah!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 28, 2021
 

Dealing with Jose Castanon is well worth the 1.5 hour drive from Manteo. Great low key sales approach and all around nice guy. Ken and the whole dealership went out of their way to get us exactly what we wanted. Thanks for find the exact Durango that we wanted. The Sloan family.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 25, 2021
 

Our experience at Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep was nothing short of amazing. ”Jeep Joe” Sarette in Sales and Chris Barcliff in Finance were wonderful and answered any questions we had.No matter who we came in contact with everyone was so nice and friendly.Best experience hands down and would highly recommend if you are in the market to purchase a vehicle.🙂 -Melody-

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 16, 2021
 

Got out within three hrs everyone worked to make this ASAP to get me out happy and satisfied.it was a good experience.all nice.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 16, 2021
 

My son and I went for the 2019 Jeep grand Cherokee limited. My salesman, Hosea made it a very smooth and excellent buying experience. He was definitely a patience salesman which I definitely needed.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 10, 2021
 

I want to thank Theo and all the Staff at the Lugoff Dealership. The assistance I received while shopping for a new Jeep was second to none!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 10, 2021
 

William was amazing and very helpful. Will definitely be visiting him again soon. Ask for him when you go. You won't regret it. Thank you again William.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Jessica is kind, friendly, and patient with you and always happy to help you find the car of your dreams and doesn't mind being patient with someone who may change there mind after looking at several different cars.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 9, 2021
 

Theo Schield was so very helpful. I was very happy with my experience as he answered all my questions. Such a friendly and professional place. Thank you!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 9, 2021
 

Bought a keep in 2019... coming back this summer to get another great deal from Theo! Would not buy another jeepfrom anywhere else!!!!! Wonderful !

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 8, 2021
 

Charlie was a great help and very patient. Can’t wait to visit again. Customer service and clean dealership. All my questions answered and timely.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Mar 6, 2021
 

Friendly people,Great service,I got a great Deal!!!Thank you Bill!!Not to mention l just went in for a test drive!Go see my boy GOOD DEAL BILL

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Mar 5, 2021
 

Charlie Mantei answered all my questions and concerns. Very friendly and helpful and honest. Ask for him on your next visit and see how he can help you.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Feb 13, 2021
 

Chris helped us out and got us a very good deal on our new ride! Carolina Chrysler is very honest and upfront about everything... there were absolutely no surprises! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Feb 10, 2021
 

Bought a new Truck from Carolina Chrysler. It was by far the single most greatest experience of my life. Thank You To Teresa P. Matthews. I felt like family and the ease of the process was remarkable. I will never go anywhere else to buy a New Vehicle.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Dec 30, 2020
 

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 30, 2020
 

Satisfied with the complete process from scheduling appointment for recall over phone to checking in Vehicle at service department to recall service made in timely manner.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Dec 21, 2020
 

Everyone was very helpful and patient with all my questions. There service was great. I will definitely recommend carolina Chrysler dodge jeep ram to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Nov 25, 2020
 

This place is the best place in town! If you’re looking for a new/used car. Steve Grandon Is the person to deal with! very rare to find an honest car sales person now a days. Dealing with Steve for 2 years in a row has been painless and memorable. Their service department is worth mentioning as well.. they treat you like family and I would make the 40 mn drive just to get my car serviced. Go see Steve!

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Nov 20, 2020
 

Was able to make reservation on line. Quick, efficient, and professional service dept. Did not charge for requested analysis/check up. Will be back for service.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Oct 29, 2020
 

It was easy to schedule my appointment for Service The repair was done quickly and I was notified when the service was done. The staff was professional and courteous

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Sep 19, 2020
 

Easy to do business with. No hard pressured sales. Large inventory selection. Clean facilities. Happy with the Jeep that I purchased. Thank you Carolina Chrysler!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Great service and friendly staff. They are doing what they can to make sure my problem is taken care of and taken care of correctly

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Sep 16, 2020
 

Awesome staff, they done everything to make sure I was satisfied, they treated me as if they knew me for years i would give them ten stars if I could

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Sep 1, 2020
 

Steve Grandon was a pleasure to work with. Best experience in buying a new truck! No hassle and we will buy here again!! Thank you

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 15, 2020
 

Me and my wife purchased a new 2020 Grand Caravan. It was our 47 anniversary. We have purchased several vehicles in past from Carolina jeep dodge chrysler. We both like to come their because of the way the employees treat us. Great selection of vehicles and best is the great price.Ms. Jessica Stacy was very professional, friendly,and knowledgeable. We thank her for hard work to get us what we wanted.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

We were in the market for our baby girl's first car, which is daunting in itself! Jonathan is THE BEST car salesmen we've ever met! Knowledgeable, friendly, no deceptive sales techniques or unnecessary drama, and-- he kept working for us! We have to also give HUGE SHOUT OUTS to the finance staff! They worked for and with us to get the price/payments we needed!!! Extremely positive experience! If you're looking for a vehicle, THIS is the place to go!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

Johnathan is very knowledgeable & understanding. He made my experience easy going & he really knows his vehicle. I highly recommend him to others. Thanks again Johnathan

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Aug 1, 2020
 

Jonathan was very helpful and a great person to me. Now I just have to make my mind up so much to choose from great inventory

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jul 31, 2020
 

He was awesome I told him what I was looking for and he delivered . Great job and will definitely will coming back to see him

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

I would like to take time to rate my recent experience with Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. I gave them 5 starts because they made this process smooth from the beginning to the end. Super shout out to my salesman Jonathan. Not only was her genuine, but was also very professional and polite. He listened to all my wants/needs while searching for the car I wanted, very attentive I must say. I will be sending family and friends your way....

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 31, 2020
 

Jessica Stacy is professional, knowledgeable and fun to work with. Thank you for helping us consider another purchase without pressure! When it’s tike, you’re our girl!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 28, 2020
 

I've been dealing with CCDJR for 12 years and have developed a great relationship with everyone there. My daughter and I went Saturday, July 25 so she could look at Jeeps. We normally deal with Steve Grandon but he was busy with another customer so he asked Theo to help us out and take good care of us. They worked hard getting her a deal so she could afford her Wrangler Sahara and she is loving her new ride. Thanks guys for all your hard work. Frances Fleming

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 27, 2020
 

Great place to buy a ride. Jessica was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go see her today she seemed like she would help you anyway she can.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jul 24, 2020
 

I got all my questions answered and the process was so quick and simple. Jessica Stacy was so nice about everything and patient since I always take to long to decide which is the car I want.

Read More
Cars logo
VIA Cars Jul 24, 2020
 

Had Great customer service and great help on finding me the perfect vehicle for me and my family! Love how helpful jessica was and how great she was to work with in the process of finding the perfect car!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 24, 2020
 

Jessica was great to work with! Would definitely do business again! She was very friendly and awesome! Thank you again Jessica! You are the best!

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 23, 2020
 

Great place to buy a car from and jessica was so wonderful to work with. She is really friendly and very helpful. Takes her time to help you find the right car to fit you.

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Great service staff, called and got same day service. Would recommend to all my friends.I will defined use them fo all my service and repair needs

Read More
DealerRater logo
VIA DealerRater Jun 24, 2020
 

Wonderful place to buy a vehicle. I will not buy from another car lot ever. Service department is wonderful. Enjoying my Jeep Compass and Nissan Titan

Read More

Leave Us A Review